Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margaret of Antioch, Rottingdean
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 2nd September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 7th September 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th September 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 9th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 14th September 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th September 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Healing Service
Monday 16th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Closing date for entries to the Great Harvest Village Show
Tuesday 17th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 20th September 2019 11:00The Great Harvest Village Show
19:00Film: Sing-a-long Oklahoma!Village Hall Tickets £10
Saturday 21st September 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
10:30The Great Harvest Village Show
19:00Barn DanceVillage Hall Tickets £10
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Harvest Festival
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
16:00The Copper Family ConcertSt Margarets Church Tickets £10
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 23rd September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th September 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th September 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 30th September 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer