Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margaret of Antioch, Rottingdean
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Village Fair
10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th August 2019 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 5th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 6th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 8th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 10th August 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th August 2019 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 12th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 13th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 15th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 17th August 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
19:30The Hanover Bandprogramme to be confirmed
Sunday 18th August 2019 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Healing Service
Monday 19th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 20th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 22nd August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 24th August 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th August 2019 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 26th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 27th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 29th August 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 31st August 2019 10:00Morning Prayer