Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margaret of Antioch, Rottingdean
July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 2nd July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 3rd July 2020 Parish Pilgrimage to the Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham
Saturday 4th July 2020 Parish Pilgrimage to the Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham
10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 5th July 2020 Parish Pilgrimage to the Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 6th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 7th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 8th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 9th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 11th July 2020 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 12th July 2020 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 13th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 14th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 15th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 16th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 18th July 2020 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 19th July 2020 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 20th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 21st July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 23rd July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 25th July 2020 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 26th July 2020 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 27th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 28th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 30th July 2020 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer