Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margaret of Antioch, Rottingdean
May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:00School ServiceDuring term time
19:00Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel readingEspecially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:00Eucharist
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
09:30The Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 10th May 2017 09:00School ServiceDuring term time
19:00Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel readingEspecially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:00Eucharist
Saturday 13th May 2017 09:00Children's Church Social activityFree social activity: Play and Chat at Monkey Bizness, Lewes. 0900-1000 (you can stay longer if you want to). Unit 27 Cliff Industrial Estate, Lewes, BN8 6JL. Everyone welcome!!!
All adults and children of the church do come and join us. Please feel free to bring a friend with children or grandchildren that may want to meet our Children’s Church.
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
09:30The Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 17th May 2017 09:00School ServiceDuring term time
19:00Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel readingEspecially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:00Eucharist
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
09:30The Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 24th May 2017 09:00School ServiceDuring term time
19:00Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel readingEspecially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 25th May 2017 Thy Kingdom Come, Week of Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Friday 26th May 2017 Thy Kingdom Come, Week of Prayer
Saturday 27th May 2017 Thy Kingdom Come, Week of Prayer
Sunday 28th May 2017 Thy Kingdom Come, Week of Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
09:30The Parish Eucharist
Monday 29th May 2017 Thy Kingdom Come, Week of Prayer
Tuesday 30th May 2017 Thy Kingdom Come, Week of Prayer
10:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 31st May 2017 Thy Kingdom Come, Week of Prayer
09:00School ServiceDuring term time
19:00Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel readingEspecially for those who work or study in the day