Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margaret of Antioch, Rottingdean
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Advent Carol ServiceChurches Together in Rottingdean at Our Lady of Lourdes Roman Catholic Church All are Welcome!
Monday 2nd December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 5th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 6th December 2019 Christmas Tree Festival
Saturday 7th December 2019 Christmas Tree Festival
10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th December 2019 Christmas Tree Festival
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 9th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 12th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 13th December 2019 19:30Ovingdean Choral Society Christmas Concert
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th December 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 16th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 19th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 21st December 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
19:00The Rottingdean Mummers Playand the ringing of the parish handbells by the Copper Family
Sunday 22nd December 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols
Monday 23rd December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:00Family Crib Service
23:30Midnight Mass
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00Family Eucharist
Thursday 26th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th December 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th December 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 30th December 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer