Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margaret of Antioch, Rottingdean
November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd November 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 4th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 5th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00What is the Eucharist?
Wednesday 6th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 7th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 9th November 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
19:00Quiz Night at the Village Hall
Sunday 10th November 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 11th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 12th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00What is the Eucharist?
Wednesday 13th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 14th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 16th November 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th November 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 18th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 19th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 21st November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th November 2019 08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 25th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 26th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 28th November 2019 09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 30th November 2019 St Andrews Day
10:00Morning Prayer