Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margaret of Antioch, Rottingdean
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 All Saints Day
08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:00Festival of LightA special service for the whole community to celebrate this great feast.
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th November 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 5th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School ServiceDuring term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel readingEspecially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natterin St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 8th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 11th November 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 12th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 13th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School ServiceDuring term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel readingEspecially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natterin St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 15th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 17th November 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th November 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 19th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 20th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School ServiceDuring term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel readingEspecially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natterin St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 22nd November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 24th November 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 25th November 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 26th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School ServiceDuring term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel readingEspecially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natterin St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 29th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 30th November 2018 St Andrews Day
11:00Christmas Tree Festival 2018