Home > Contact


The Parish Church of Rottingdean, St Margaret of Antioch

The Parochial Church Council 2017/18 


Vicar: Father Anthony Moore

Church Wardens: Sue Leaney, Joyce Bourne

Deanery Synod: Duncan Ward, Harold de Souza

PCC Secretary: Mrs Bernadette Baldock

PCC Treasurer: Mrs Paula Taylor

PCC Members:

Mrs Heather Butler

Mr Bernard Clark

Miss Lorna Coleman

Mr Mark Danieletto

Mrs Anne Frazer

Mrs Margaret Hewitson-Brown

Mrs Belle Howard

Ms Janet McFadyen







Webpage icon Contacts
Webpage icon Find us