Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201907:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 2nd September 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 3rd September 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 5th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 7th September 201910:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th September 201907:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 9th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 10th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 12th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 14th September 201910:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th September 201907:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Healing Service
Monday 16th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
19:00Closing date for entries to the Great Harvest Village Show
Tuesday 17th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 19th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 20th September 201911:00The Great Harvest Village Show
19:00Film: Sing-a-long Oklahoma!
Village Hall Tickets £10
Saturday 21st September 201910:00Morning Prayer
10:30The Great Harvest Village Show
19:00Barn Dance
Village Hall Tickets £10
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Harvest Festival
07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
16:00The Copper Family Concert
St Margarets Church Tickets £10
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 23rd September 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 24th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 26th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th September 201910:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th September 201907:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 30th September 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
<< August