Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Saturday 1st September 201810:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 2nd September 201807:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 4th September 201810:00Eucharist
Wednesday 5th September 201809:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 6th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 8th September 201810:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 9th September 201807:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 10th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 11th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 12th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:00PCC
Thursday 13th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
19:30PCC
Saturday 15th September 201810:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 16th September 201807:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 17th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 18th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 20th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 22nd September 201810:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 23rd September 201807:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 24th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 25th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 27th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 29th September 201810:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 30th September 201807:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
<< August