Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 201708:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 5th September 201710:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 6th September 201709:00School Service
During term time
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 7th September 201710:00Eucharist
Friday 8th September 2017 Walsingham Pilgrimage
Saturday 9th September 2017 Walsingham Pilgrimage
Sunday 10th September 2017 Walsingham Pilgrimage
 Children's Church
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 12th September 201710:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 13th September 201709:00School Service
During term time
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 14th September 201710:00Eucharist
Sunday 17th September 201708:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 19th September 201710:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 20th September 201709:00School Service
During term time
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 21st September 201710:00Eucharist
Sunday 24th September 2017 Children's Church
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 26th September 201710:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 27th September 201709:00School Service
During term time
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 28th September 201710:00Eucharist
<< August 2017