Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Saturday 1st August 202010:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 2nd August 202008:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 3rd August 202009:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 4th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 5th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 6th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 8th August 202010:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th August 202008:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 10th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 11th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 12th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 13th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 15th August 202010:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th August 202008:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 17th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 18th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 20th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 22nd August 202010:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 23rd August 202008:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 24th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 25th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 27th August 202009:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 29th August 202010:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 30th August 202008:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 31st August 202009:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
<< July