Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 3rd July 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 4th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 6th July 201910:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 7th July 201908:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 8th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 9th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 11th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 13th July 201910:00Morning Prayer
19:00‘The New Men’ The Academical Clerks of New College, Oxford
Saturday 13 July at 7.00pm – ‘The New Men’ The Academical Clerks of New College, Oxford
Sunday 14th July 201908:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 15th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 16th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 17th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 18th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 20th July 2019 St Margaret's Day Celebrations
10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 21st July 2019 St Margaret's Day Celebrations
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Healing Service
Monday 22nd July 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd July 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 25th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 27th July 201910:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 28th July 201908:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 29th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 30th July 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st July 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
<< June