Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 2nd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 3rd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 5th May 201810:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 6th May 201807:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 7th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 8th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 9th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 10th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
Sunday 13th May 201807:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
We will welcome as our preacher the Archdeacon of Brighton & Lewes, The Venerable Martin Lloyd Williams
10:00Childen's Church
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 14th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 15th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 16th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 17th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 19th May 201810:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 20th May 201807:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:00'Thy Kingdom Come' at Chichester Cathedral
Bishop Richard extends a warm invitation to a beacon event on Pentecost Sunday at 7pm in Chichester Cathedral
Monday 21st May 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 24th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 26th May 201810:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 27th May 201807:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 28th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 29th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 30th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 31st May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
<< April 2018