Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018  Easter Sunday
07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Family Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 2nd April 2018  Easter Monday
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 5th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 8th April 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 9th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 12th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 15th April 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 16th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 19th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 22nd April 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
10:00Children's Church
11:30APCM after 10am service
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 23rd April 2018  St Georges Day
08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 26th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 29th April 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 30th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
<< March 2018