Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201908:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Advent Carol Service
Churches Together in Rottingdean at Our Lady of Lourdes Roman Catholic Church All are Welcome!
Monday 2nd December 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd December 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 5th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 6th December 2019 Christmas Tree Festival
Saturday 7th December 2019 Christmas Tree Festival
10:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th December 2019 Christmas Tree Festival
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 9th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 12th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 13th December 201919:30Ovingdean Choral Society Christmas Concert
Saturday 14th December 201910:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th December 201908:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 16th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 19th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 21st December 201910:00Morning Prayer
19:00The Rottingdean Mummers Play
and the ringing of the parish handbells by the Copper Family
Sunday 22nd December 201908:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols
Monday 23rd December 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:00Family Crib Service
23:30Midnight Mass
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00Family Eucharist
Thursday 26th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th December 201910:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th December 201908:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 30th December 201909:10Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
09:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
<< November