Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 2nd October 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 3rd October 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 5th October 201910:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th October 201907:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 7th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 8th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 9th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 10th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 12th October 201910:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th October 201907:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 14th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 15th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 16th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 17th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 19th October 201910:00Morning Prayer
19:00English Music for Two Violas
Sunday 20th October 201907:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
16:00Childrens Church
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 21st October 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 22nd October 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd October 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 24th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 26th October 201910:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th October 201907:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Healing Service
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 28th October 2019 Canterbury Day Pilgrimage
09:10Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist & Bible Study/Discussion
Tuesday 29th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00What is the Eucharist?
Wednesday 30th October 201909:10Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 31st October 201909:10Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
<< September