Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201708:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 3rd October 201710:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 4th October 201709:00School Service
During term time
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 5th October 201710:00Eucharist
Sunday 8th October 2017 Children's Church
 Harvest Festival
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Concert by the Copper Family
Light Supper & Fundraising Concert given by the Copper Family (in church)
Tuesday 10th October 201710:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 11th October 201709:00School Service
During term time
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 12th October 201710:00Eucharist
Sunday 15th October 201708:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 17th October 201710:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 18th October 201709:00School Service
During term time
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 19th October 201710:00Eucharist
Sunday 22nd October 201708:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 24th October 201710:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
Wednesday 25th October 201709:00School Service
During term time
18:30Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
Thursday 26th October 201710:00Eucharist
Saturday 28th October 201718:30Quiz Night
Village Hall
Sunday 29th October 201708:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 31st October 201710:00Eucharist
10:30Singing Kettle in the Cottage
<< September 2017