Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
10:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 4th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th January 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 8th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 9th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 15th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 16th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 21st January 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 22nd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 28th January 2018  Candlemass
07:30Morning Prayer
08:00The Holy Communion Common Worship 2/ BCP
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 29th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 30th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00School Service
During term time
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Eucharist & Discussion on Gospel reading
Especially for those who work or study in the day
19:30Knit & Natter
in St Margarets Cottage
<< December 2017